Contact Us

 

Customer Service

508-841-8500

customerservice@shrewsburyma.gov

 

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

 

SELCO Helpdesk

508-841-8572

helpdesk@townisp.com

 

Monday - Saturday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

SELCO Management
Name
Job Title
Mail
Phone
Christopher Roy
General Manager
croy@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8500
Greg Onorato
Director of Information Technology
gonorato@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8500
Jackie Pratt
Director of Integrated Resources and Communications
jpratt@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8314
Jim Zocco
Director of Finance & Administration
jzocco@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8500
Joel Malaver
Director of Broadband Technologies
jmalaver@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8616
Ralph Iaccarino
Director of Engineering and Operations
riaccarino@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8312
Robin Patel
Customer Care Manager
rpatel@shrewsburyma.gov
508-841-8500